Apple to host WWDC 2021 on June 7: Here’s how to livestream the event


Tech giant Apple will host its biggest developers conference of 2021 on June 7 which is known as WWDC (Worldwide Developers Conference). The Cupertino-based company is expected to make some of the biggest announcements such as iOS software OS aka iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, the next-generation Apple MacBook Pro models, and much more at the event. 

Apple is set to host the WWDC 2021 event virtually from Apple Park in Cupertino, California, United States. The company’s CEO Tim Cook will address the event and then it will be followed by the launch of iOS 15, iPadOS 15, macOS 12, new MacBook Pro models, and much more.

WWDC 2021 timing: When to watch?

Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST

Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT

Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST

Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT

Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT

Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT

New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT

London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST

Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST

Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK

Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST

Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST

Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day

Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day

Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day

Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day

Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day

Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day

Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day

Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day

Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day

Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day

Here’s how to livestream WWDC 2021

Now you can easily watch Apple’s online event from home as it will be livestreamed on the official YouTube channel as well as on Twitter and the company’s website. 

Apple’s WWDC 2021 event is set to have announcements on the launch of new MacBook Pro models. Apple will also announce an iOS 15 software that will run the upcoming iPhone 13 series that will launch in September. 

Live TV

#mute

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: